Welcome

Welcome to my attempt at creating a food-related blog and recipe database.   I recently decided to take a break from the corporate world, and one of the things I planned to do with this newly-found gift of time was to create this site. 

As you may know, I am passionate about cooking and am always trying new recipes and cuisine.  I especially love making dishes from many different ethnic backgrounds.  I have so many great recipes for good food and it is here that I will post my favorites.

I hope you will find this site enjoyable and even try out some of the recipes.  I won’t post anything that I have not myself made.

In addition to recipes, I’ll occasionally offer my thoughts on anything that inspires me…and sometimes it might not be food-related.  I don’t propose to write about anything earth-shattering – just about topics and recipes that I enjoy.

I welcome your comments and feedback — also, feel free to leave suggestions on how I might be able to improve the blog.

Di

By Diana Posted in Misc

Leave a Reply

